Contact Us

Paul Nimmo President president@lakewoodbaseballclub.org

Jeff Scarlett Senior Vice President vicepresident@lakewoodbaseballclub.org

Jay Davenport Junior Vice President jrvicepresident@lakewoodbaseballclub.org

Kari Jordan Treasurer treasurer@lakewoodbaseballclub.org

Paul Nimmo Director of information info@lakewoodbaseballclub.org

Stella Claus Secretary secretary@lakewoodbaseballclub.org

Tony Oury Commissioner of Baseball commissioner@lakewoodbaseballclub.org

Rodney Mayor Equipment Director equipment@lakewoodbaseballclub.org

Director of Registration register@lakewoodbaseballclub.org

Jonathan Garcia Director of Player Development playerdevelop@lakewoodbaseballclub.org

Denise Davidson Director of Fundraising fundraisingcoordinator@lakewoodbaseballclub.org

Director of Scheduling scheduler@lakewoodbaseballclub.org

Flynn Elario Director of Statistics statistics@lakewoodbaseballclub.org 

 



 

select
 



Required Fields